Read primperfect primrose leary by Deirdre Sullivan Fidelma Slattery Online

primperfect-primrose-leary

In the event of my untimely death, please burn this unread. No, don’t DO it! Prim’s alive (though the dashing Roderick is, alas, no more). She’s sixteen. She’s trying to make sense of her mum’s diaries. She is trying desperately to make Joel be friends with her again, but he’s all friends with Karen (aka the devil) now, and Prim’s found a boy called Robb-with-two-bees, andIn the event of my untimely death, please burn this unread. No, don’t DO it! Prim’s alive (though the dashing Roderick is, alas, no more). She’s sixteen. She’s trying to make sense of her mum’s diaries. She is trying desperately to make Joel be friends with her again, but he’s all friends with Karen (aka the devil) now, and Prim’s found a boy called Robb-with-two-bees, and then there’s Steve the Goblin, and her dad’s getting together with you’ll-never-guess-who, and as for what’s going on with Ciara and Syzmon … Everything’s a little imperfect. Desperately funny. Desperately touching. The final instalment in the trilogy of diaries from Primrose Leary. This diary-style novel is a real treat for fans of Sarah Webb, Anna Carey and Louise Rennison. Funny, smart and touching young adult fiction from an exciting writer with a fresh voice....

Title : primperfect primrose leary
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 34962772
Format Type : Kindle Edition
Number of Pages : 280 Pages
Status : Available For Download
Last checked : 21 Minutes ago!

primperfect primrose leary Reviews